The College is run by a registered society namely Farook Educational Society (FES) comprising educationists and visionaries from in and around Kottakkal and Parappur. The office bearers of the committee are:


President Paravakkal Usmankutty
Vice President M. Abdul Kareem
Secretary T. Moideenkutty Alias Kunhu
Joint Secretary Aithu Kalody
Treasurer Marakkar Kutty Haji
Academic Co-ordinator  Avaru Master. P
Principal Prof. M. Abdul Azeez
Telephone 0483-2744155, 0483-2744144